I pulled my zipper down and let out my cock. I was pissing when all of a sudden I heard a very faint sound coming from behind me. I closed my eyes and tried to figure out what the sound was and when I finally did I opened my eyes in shock. Footsteps. I took a deep breath and started humming to myself. The footsteps grew increasingly louder and louder towards my direction, then I started trembling.

I got so fucking nervous that I began to sweat. I could almost hear my heart pounding from my chest.

“Oh fuck!” I whispered to myself.

“This is fucking crazy”

The air was getting colder and colder by the second and as soon as I was done pissing I turned around. I saw a silhouette of a man standing in front of me.

“Putang ina!” I shouted.

“James naman! You fucking scared the shit out of me man!”

James just stood there a little confused and started laughing anyway. I couldn’t help but laugh myself.

“Fuck you bro!” I said to him.

Part 7 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

Related Posts

Part 1 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 2 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 3 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 4 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 5 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 6 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 8 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

The (secret affairs of a) Catholic School Boy
Sex Education
Puppy Love

About Jake Samson

I just turned 31 this March 2020 and I'm currently working as a digital marketing professional.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.