I was about to leave without James but I needed to take a piss first. So I stood up and looked for a CR. There’s plenty of restroom in our building but the closest one is located near the athlete’s boarding rooms, most of whom are basketball players.

There are a couple of shower cubicles inside but no curtains to pull over for cover. So I guess no one has been using it lately. Our new gym had already been completed so I figured that’s where they at right now.

The place was pretty secluded. The lights inside were already turned off and the little light coming in was from outside.

I heard a lot of ghost stories about this particular place. I heard that people have seen a ghost of a headless priest being accompanied by two nuns or heard of footsteps walking to and fro around the area.

“Must be just a figment of their imagination,” I told myself.

I was so fucking wrong.

Part 6 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

Related Posts

Part 1 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 2 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 3 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 4 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 5 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 7 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 8 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

The (secret affairs of a) Catholic School Boy
Sex Education
Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

