James pointed at my crotch and said, “Dude your dick’s hanging out”

Just as I was about to zip up, he interrupted me and said, “Wait let me do it for you.”

He then stepped closer to where I was standing and reached for my cock and started stroking it from head to base. We were facing each other and to my surprise, he leaned closer to kiss me on the lips.

He was very aggressive. And within seconds his tongue was already all over my mouth and his hands was grabbing my ass.

He pushed me against the wall and moved down to my neck and licked it. I started unbuttoning my uniform and watched him do the same. We were both shirtless. My brief and pants were already down my ankles.

The girls were right about James, I thought, his dick was really big and I couldn’t wait to feel it inside my mouth.

He put both his hands over my shoulders and lowered me to the floor. I was already down on my knees and was facing his huge cock  throbbing inside his briefs. I quickly pulled down his underwear and saw its veins already pulsating and begging to be sucked.

I licked his shaft and allowed my tongue to play with it first. I was a bit apprehensive whether I should suck his dick. I wasn’t entirely sure if I could take him all in. I did it anyway. I slid his cock slowly inside my mouth and started sucking him real good.

He started moaning and when I look up to him he already had his eyes closed. Seeing him take pleasure on what I was doing aroused me more and so I sucked him like he’d never been sucked by any girl before.

I felt his hands move behind the back of my head and started thrusting his dick deeper inside my mouth. I almost gagged but I didn’t stop. I had his 8-inch penis in and out of my mouth for a good few minutes when he suddenly pulled away.

“I’m coming,” he said.

“Wait” I said and winked at him.

I pulled him closer to me and sucked his beautiful cock once again. I felt his thick, hot cum shoot all over my mouth and I could taste it in my tongue. His whole body jerked while I swallowed his jizz. I wasn’t about to stop until I sucked him dry.

He placed his hands against wall and I could hear his labored breathing as he look down on me.

“Galing mo,” he said to me.

I looked up to him and watch his body glistened under the light. I could see the beads of his sweat rolling down the contours of his muscles and it turned me on.

I pulled myself up and we started kissing each other when all of a sudden the lights started to flicker.

Part 8 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

Related Posts

Part 1 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 2 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 3 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 4 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 5 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 6 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 7 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

The (secret affairs of a) Catholic School Boy
Sex Education
Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

