James and I got really close. He took me under his wing and trained me to be pretty much like him actually.

He was like a brother to me and since I had none, he became my confidant. Whenever I have problems with the opposite sex, he’d be the one to give me advice –  on how to score and eventually get to home base.

He was notorious with girls and I would see him with a new one almost every week. He was a good-looking guy and almost every girl in our school wanted to fuck his brains out. And those girls who have had sex with him couldn’t stop talking about how good he was in bed or how big his penis was. He (almost) became a rite of passage to almost every slut in the campus.

No one could seem to lock him in for a serious relationship and every girl saw that as a challenge.

Since freshmen and juniors have share the same recess and lunch hours, we didn’t get to hang out with each other that often. I only get to meet with James and his buddies after class or during our club meetings.

We have a lot of things in common and by the time I was a senior I was able to take over the same positions he left. I became the president of our club, the associate editor of our paper, and the student head of the English department.

I was taller than most guys in my batch. I could almost pass as a senior if only I didn’t have that yellow patch on my left breast pocket signifying I was indeed a “freshman”. James was taller than me by a few inches. He was around 5’9 or 5’10 while I stood around 5’6 or 5’7. He was also little more toned than I am. He had more muscles in his body compared to mine. He had a very clean-cut look perfect for concealing his deep dark side. He may appear like the boy-next-door but James was actually the type who would rather knock the boy-next-door out.

He looks very masculine. His short hair, strong jaw line, thick full lips, and that crooked nose of his that looked like it had be broken before sits perfectly on his square face. His caramel skin that matches his deep brown puppy eyes help a lot in maintaining his good boy image intact despite everything he had done in the past to fuck it up. There was no wonder he could get away with anything.

Part 2 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

Related Posts

Part 1 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 3 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 4 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 5 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 6 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 7 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 8 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

The (secret affairs of a) Catholic School Boy
Sex Education
Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

