We were a few feet behind everyone else when James took my hand and placed it on his crotch. I felt his penis under his pants and it was already hard. I pulled my hand away as soon as possible while trying to look like I was disgusted.

“Fuck man, ano ba?” I did try to sound like I was really angry with him but all I heard was excitement in my voice.

I felt my own dick rise inside my briefs so I did some adjusting so I could walk straight.

He saw what I just did and blatantly said, “Tinitigasan ka no?”

The others were already far ahead of us so I was pretty sure they didn’t hear what he just said. My eyebrows furrowed and if there was enough light he would have seen me turn red from both anger and embarrassment.

I was already on my way out of the campus when he asked me to wait for him for just 5 minutes. He was walking with our adviser on their way to the faculty room.

I sat down on one of the benches near the exit and noticed how few people are inside the campus. It was a Friday and a long weekend was ahead of us. I figured that some are going to their respective provinces to be with their families on Halloween and pay their respects to their dead relatives.

15 minutes had already passed and James still hasn’t come back so I texted him.

“Hoy! San ka na?”

“Wait” he replied.

Part 5 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

Related Posts

Part 1 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 2 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 3 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 4 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 6 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 7 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year
Part 8 of The Catholic School Boy Series: The Freshmen Year

The (secret affairs of a) Catholic School Boy
Sex Education
Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

