I’m lost. I still am. I have been for a very long time now and I still don’t know where I am. What I want to do. Who I want to become. I’ve lived my life through others. Built my life around that someone who ended up breaking me apart. I’m trapped in this endless cycle of regrets and I couldn’t seem to find my way out. I’m lost. I still am lost. And no matter how many times I convince myself that there is a way out, I find myself in the same position. Is there something wrong with me? I know I’m the only person who can help me but I couldn’t seem to find the ways to do so. A wake up call. Tough love? Is that enough to get me out of this funk? I’m tired. Really tired. I’m just hanging by a thread right now. I need to be saved.

4 responses »

  1. Gio Ramos says:

    Hi, Jake!

    Life is always tough, pero di naman natin mararanasan ang hirap kundi natin kaya. Di rin naman nauubos ang mga iisipin natin, kaya dapat, strong ka palagi.

    I know that you will emerge triumphant over these difficulties. Ikaw pa, survivor ka.. šŸ˜Š

  2. IƱigo says:

    Silence is a form of prayer. Try it. Find a power spot.

Leave a Reply

