I’m not so sure if you’re still checking this blog from time to time or not but if you are I just want to say I’m sorry. I’m sorry for everything that’s happened between us. I know it’s my fault. I fucked up big time. As much as I want to take everything back and start anew, I can’t. This is me, this is who I am. I’m not a good person but I’m not saying that I’m bad. I just make poor decisions I guess. I need some space to grow and to mature. I need time to find what I want and to discover who I am. I’m still lost and it’s only I that could help me find my way.

2 responses »

  1. inigo says:

    There is goodness in you! Believe me. Forget about him for a moment, as if you didn’t meet at all. You will find the goodness in you. Serendipity.

Leave a Reply

