I met him at the gate and he led me inside their house. I left my shoes on the rack by the door and walked in straight to their living room. He turned on the television and asked me if I wanted anything to drink. “Just water,” I said. I sat on the couch and watched him walk toward the kitchen.

I was surprised to see his mother was also there preparing dinner. I was a little confused. I looked at him in the eyes and in my head I was asking him questions, “What did you tell your mother about me?” and “Does she know who I am?” I checked myself on glass window to see what I was wearing, a pair of jeans and a plain white tight fitting t-shirt. I stared at my reflection and wondered if I looked like someone close to his age and could pass as his “classmate”. I doubt she’d buy it.

He introduced me to his mom and he told her that we met at the Fitness First. She smiled and invited me over to the dining area where the three of us ate. It was pretty awkward so I kept my mouth shut while the two of them talked. She’d occasionally ask me questions like where I lived and what I do or if I was already working or not. I wasn’t exactly sure how to answer her or what to say so I let JR do the talking for me.

I did not elaborate. I was scared because I didn’t want to get JR in trouble or anything. I wouldn’t want to say something that would jeopardize JR’s identity to his mother. I wasn’t even sure if she knew but I wasn’t in the position to fuck him up either in front of his mother.

After we finished eating dinner he asked me to go upstairs with him to his room. He opened the door and reached for my hand. Once inside we started making out. He paused to asked me if I would like to stay for the night. I nodded and smiled.

His room was really big. It was well maintained and I could tell that he was a very neat. His flat screen TV was on the right just opposite his bed and there was huge closet just far back and another one that houses his books.

I sat on the edge of the bed and watched him undress. He asked me to do the same so we could take a shower together. I took off my clothes right down to my underwear and followed him to the bathroom.

He stepped in the shower and asked me to join him inside. He turned it on and waited for the water to come out.

Part 6 of The One That Got Away

Related Posts

Part 7 of The One That Got Away
Part 5 of The One That Got Away
Part 4 of The One That Got Away
Part 3 of The One That Got Away
Part 2 of The One That Got Away
The One That Got Away

3 responses »

  1. hey im writing a a day to day story and posting it on my blog. i just started it but check it out if you’re interested http://thebloodynightgown.wordpress.com

  2. Angel says:

    Great story is this real?

Leave a Reply

