Eyeglasses

I’ve been having problems with my eyesight for the past few months now and because of my stubbornness, I ignored the requests of my boss, our nurse and some of my colleagues to have my eyes checked. And when I finally did, I’m afraid my eye condition had already worsen.

I started using my glasses at work today and it was very painful. My eyes were burning that I started tearing up. My head ached, I was dizzy the whole day and even felt a little nauseated at some point. I’m just glad I got home safe. Anyway, I’ll need to have my eyes checked again or maybe replace the glasses I’m using.

5 responses »

  1. Janus says:

    You’ll look nerdy… Hahaha! NERD!! :p

  2. Klaus says:

    It really does suck having to wear glasses man! Well, not that I would know but I did try to find out but when I got my eyes checked by a doctor she told me I absolutely did not need it haha but having perfect vision is real awesome man.

    I’d totally just get the Lasik thing cause it’s so worth having perfect vision 😉 Although I hear some cases aren’t like candidates for LASIK or maybe that’s just some lame excuse cause they don’t wanna spend on their eyes? Wtf lol 😉

  3. Jude says:

    I like guys who wear glasses esp when it looks good on them and when i say glass, i mean the real glasses (some people wear ’em for porma, you know). i like them guys who have poor eyesight, because for me they see better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

