A few minutes had passed so I decided to hit the sauna. I dried myself a bit just to keep from dripping. I stepped out of the shower cubicle and walked where the sauna room was located. There were several men already seated inside, already red and sweating profusely from the heat, their towels wrapped around their waist. They looked up to me as I passed by and I could feel their eyes follow me.

I walked over to the far end of the sauna and sat against the wooden frame. I caught some older men staring back at me giving me “the look”, trying to establish eye contact with me. I couldn’t say they were undressing me by the way they look because I was already half-naked. I felt violated but aroused. Being eye fucked by these men made me smile.

I closed my eyes and soaked the heat but after a while I got bored so I went outside. At the center are two pools raised above the ground. I pulled the towel off my waist and laid it beside me. I plunged into the heated pool.

Wensha is a great place to unwind and relax after spending the week working at the office. Here you can just lie down and  close your eyes, set aside any problems you may have and focus on clearing your mind from all the stress that has accumulated over the week.

I felt my stomach grumble so I lifted myself up from the pool and went outside the wet area for the dining area.

At the far end of the lobby is a staircase leading to the second floor where the dining and massage area are located. Once upstairs, I grabbed a plate, a spoon and fork, then headed for the buffet station.

I saw a couple of guys in the dining area eating their food and talking to each other. I looked for spot somewhere near the buffet station. I sat down and ate my food.

I was on my last bite when I saw a cute guy walk over to the smoking area. I followed him with my eyes and imagined what he looked like beneath those robes.

His name was Jerome, 24, moreno, around 5”10, medium built and sporting a (close to) Bieber hair. He looked younger compared to the other gentlemen around and since I arrived, I haven’t seen anyone my age so it was refreshing to see him.

After I finished eating my food, I walked over to him and asked if I could “bum” a cigarette. He offered me his Marlboro Red.

Part 3 of At The Sauna

Related Posts

Part 5 of At The Sauna
Part 4 of At The Sauna
Part 2 of At The Sauna
At The Sauna

5 responses »

  1. Chris says:

    Do you always go to saunas? I myself frequent Wensha (Timog Branch) and sometimes Amistad and Citylifestyle. And yes, men there usually look at you as if they can see through your towel! Haha!.

    It’s a nice experience to relax and unwind sometimes. But sometimes it becomes awkward…well you know what I’m talking about…

  2. Anonymous says:

    Not really. I’ve been to Wensha only once, which was about a month ago, and I haven’t had the chance to go back yet since my schedule is pretty hectic lately. Anyway, I had a great time there (no complaints whatsoever) but I remember this one guy who showed me something that left nothing to the imagination… if you know what I mean.

  3. Chris says:

    Yes, I know what you mean. Haha!

  4. Green says:

    i have more stories to tell yah… 🙂

  5. mark says:

    hot encounter… can i go with you sometime????

Leave a Reply

