gay hunk model half naked on bed

You joined to fuck and be fucked. Period.

I attended my first and (last) orgy around the same time last year after some guy I met in a bar at The Fort invited me to a “party”. Let’s call him Mr. O. I didn’t know much about Mr. O save from his real name and the company he was working for. Already in his forties, Mr. O still looked great for his age.

Mr. O claimed to have organized this type of “party” numerous times before and he reassured me that all attendees were carefully chosen based on their physical attributes. It was, after all, an orgy and not some conference meeting where participants are required to engage in intellectual discourse. You joined to fuck and be fucked. Period. Never mind if you’re smart enough to carry a conversation or if you have a personality at all. As long as you have the body and face to meet his qualifications (?) then you’re good enough to join.

I asked if I could bring a friend and he agreed.

“As long as he’s hot,” he reminded.

I was really hesitant at first to attend this so-called “party” because I wasn’t comfortable with this kind of stuff. It wasn’t my scene at all. I’ve never been totally naked around people before let alone have sex in front of and with strangers whom I’ve never even met before.

I was full aware of the risks involved but my curiosity got the best of me. I know my limitations and I know when to stop and say no.

The Party Animal

I asked my friend George if he was interested to participate in an orgy and he replied with a resounding yes. George, by the way, was this guy I met while buying some stuff in Mercury Drugs along Espanya. We eyed each other for a while until he came up to me introduced himself. He lived somewhere nearby.

George was kinda cute actually. He was a few inches taller than me, maybe around 5’11 or something. He’s a bit lanky, not at all muscular but toned enough to fit the bill.

George was telling me about an orgy he was invited to join in a few months prior to our meeting. It was in this guy’s condo unit somewhere in Mandaluyong. There were only 6 or 7 of them if I remembered his story correctly. It turned out that it was actually an orgy with a twist and he called it “PNP”. So of course I googled the word, er acronym, and found out what it meant.

Gay couple of boys smoke cigars

Boys

We arrived at Mr. O’s place a few minutes before midnight. The lights were off except from the one on his laptop.

As soon as I was inside my heart started to beat really fast. I was definitely scared and thought about backing out. I saw a number of guys sitting on the couch making out while others stood in the corner buck-naked checking out the newcomers. I could only see silhouettes of naked men. Their bodies glistened under the dim light while their faces remained hidden in the shadows.

George and I moved in deeper inside Mr. O’s place. He stopped the music and called everyone’s attention. He asked for the newcomers, pointing to us, to strip off our clothes and place them anywhere we want to.

“Remove everything even your underwear,” he reminded.

I felt like vomiting right then and there. I was so nervous that the butterflies in my stomach seemed to have turned into something else.

After a very brief introduction, no pun intended, he told everyone to just have fun and enjoy the rest of the evening.

The music grew louder and everyone around me started to move about, cruising around and checking out the guys they wanna hook-up with.

gay male model in his underwear

“Remove everything even your underwear,” he reminded.

I just stood there in the corner with George right beside me. I looked up to him and he stared down at me and smile. He could tell I was nervous and reassured me that everything would be fine.

“If you’re not comfortable, we can just leave,” he said. I told him that I’m good and he doesn’t need to worry about me.

And so I started to relax, releasing any built up tension that’s been stored inside my body since we arrived. I searched the room with my eyes and looked at all the naked men moving around doing what they do best.

Their faces inched closer and closer to each other while their bodies grind together in a steady rhythm. Their toned abs and ripped muscles shine through under the dim light. They walked around the room with their fully erect and engorged dicks stood proudly between their thighs.

Each heavy breath and every little moan that escaped their mouths seemed to arouse and excite me more and more. I felt my manhood grow between my legs as I watched them satisfy each other’s sexual desires.

George, who could no longer hold his ground, eventually joined the action and left me standing in the same corner when we first arrived.

“This one horny bastard will be mine tonight,” I thought to myself.

I was feeling a bit cold, the only one who does actually, when all of a sudden some guy stopped right in front of me. He was just a few inches shorter than I am and his body looked just as amazing. His six-pack abs and well-defined chest suit perfectly to his masculine features. With those chiseled jaws, deep-set eyes, and full luscious lips weakened my knees.

“This one horny bastard will be mine tonight,” I thought to myself.

I stared at his face and look straight into his eyes. I smiled at him and he smiled back. He licked his lips and teased a bit but I didn’t succumbed. I waited till he made the first move and then completely surrendered.

He leaned closer and kissed me on the lips. I felt shivers down my spine. He then wrapped his arms around my waist and felt his cock stiffen. He kissed my neck and sucked on it for a while. My toes curled and my eyes rolled as I ran my fingers through his hair. I let out a soft moan.

Part 1 of O.R.G.Y. – ★

Related Posts

R
G
Y

2 responses »

  1. Tarrasque says:

    Innnterestinggg… LoL!!

  2. tranks6@yahoo.com says:

    very nice story… amazed on your first experienced…

Leave a Reply

