Another guy walked over to where we were and stood directly in front of us. He’s a few inches taller and more muscular than me. He moved his face closer to mine and he went in for a kiss. Our lips locked and we started making out. His tongue fought against mine and our battle for domination began.

He put his hands around my neck and I moved mine behind his back. He pulled away and stared straight into my eyes. I was able to take a good look at his face and couldn’t believe how hot he was. His features were very masculine, his body was chiseled, and his cock was just fucking perfect – long and thick – just the way I like it.

I grabbed the opportunity to have him when he kissed me again. And when I say opportunity I meant his dick. I stroked his manhood while we made out and when he paused for a split second he moved closer to my ear and whispered something unintelligible. He looked at me and nod so I nod back without fully understanding what for.

He pulled me away from the guy giving me head all along and led me to a dark corner somewhere near the staircase. I felt his 7-inch dick rub against my stomach after he drew me closer to him. He turned me around and moved down to my ass. He spread my butt cheeks apart and started rimming my asshole. I held my breath as he stimulates my hole with his tongue. That was the first time someone rimmed my ass and I could finally tell why some guys are really into it. It was so fucking hot.

He stood up behind me and pointed his cock on my asshole. I knew what would happen next so I pulled away. I was only fucked once before by my ex boyfriend and I have no plans to have my ass ripped apart especially by a stranger with a huge dick. It was at that moment when it hit me. If I went along with this I might end up getting more than what I bargained for. The thought frightened me.

Part 3 of O.R.G.Y.

Related Posts

O – The Beginning
R
Y

4 responses »

  1. This is a great page! How long have you been writing?

  2. Your pieces are brave and I salute you for that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

