He was handsome for his age, a little too old for me and I wasn’t really in the mood to flirt my way on this one but I was willing to give it a shot. I wasn’t even sure if he was playing for my team and I don’t play games if I know I’m not going to win. He was unlike other executives who looked like executives – well, he didn’t quite fit the mold. I was expecting an old guy with grey hair or balding like my dad so I was a bit surprised to see a young man – young-ish at least – to interview me. So I sat there and answered his questions like a robot.

gay-male-sex-men-boys-stories

I couldn’t stop looking at his face, his big brown eyes were piercing and his hair was a bit messy like he just got out of the bed. Rough night perhaps? Fought with his wife – or mistress. He looked tired just like me. But he was pretty calm. He was wearing a pair of tight blue jeans and a long-sleeved black shirt one size too big for his frame. Must be casual Friday. The longer I stared at him the more attractive he became and I started to wonder what his full lips would taste like and feel against mine and, of course, what he looked like beneath his clothes. I didn’t really know how to feel about men dressing inappropriately for their age but he looked fine and he carried himself with confidence so I was willing to overlook the fact that he looked like he was wearing his teenage son’s clothes. Now, I was wondering about his teenage son. Would he be as handsome as his father? I’m going to save that for another story.

I loosened up a bit, relaxed my shoulders and almost slouched at the chair I was sitting on. I wasn’t trying to be suggestive but I was hoping he’d get what I was trying to say. In my head I was being very subtle but I was afraid I was looking desperate. I licked my lips, opened my mouth a little and looked at him like he was naked. I want you – is what I was trying to say without actually saying it. I want you right here, right now. If he was straight then I’m fucked but based on his level of grooming, I couldn’t help but assume he was playing both sides. But just in case he was straight, then I should be prepared to get punched in the face.

to be continued…

3 responses »

  1. alfie says:

    can’t really say it’s boring until reach to the end of it but, the thought in-trig’s me so much a little provoking!!
    p.s.
    the older guy seems to be BI or closet discreet type why? ” he was wearing his teenage son’s clothes” HUNCH of mine. :P

  2. edison salonga says:

    yeah..it seem to be true..

  3. butotoy says:

    “I licked my lips, opened my mouth a little and looked at him like he was naked.” — That was sexy. Looking forward to reading the next parts.

Leave a Reply

